Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 

Boarders' return
Sunday 3 September - all Year 9, Year 10 and Lower Sixth boarders
Monday 4 September - all returning Year 11 and Upper Sixth boarders

Day pupils' return
 Monday 4 September - all Year 9, Year 10 and Lower Sixth day pupils
Tuesday 5 September - all returning Year 11 and Upper Sixth day pupils

Half term
Wednesday 18 October (12.20pm) to Sunday 29 October (evening)

Exeat
Friday 17 November (12.20pm) to Sunday 19 November (evening)**

End of term
Friday 8 December (12.20pm)

Spring Term 2018

Boarders return
Sunday 7 January

Start of term
Monday 8 January

Half term
Friday 9 February (3.00pm) to Sunday 18 February (evening)

End of term
Thursday 29 March (3.00pm)*

Summer Term 2018

Boarders return
Sunday 22 April

Day pupils return
Monday 23 April

Summer Celebration and Prize Giving
Saturday 26 May

Half term
Saturday 26 May (4.30pm) to Sunday 3 June (evening)

End of term
Friday 29 June (12.20pm)

* Good Friday 30 March 2018
** The school closes this weekend